top of page
Venus Merch

VenusMerch - Official No, I Don’t Wash My Legs In The Shower The Soapy Water Drips Down And Cleans That Shit!!! Shirt

Official No, I Don't Wash My Legs In The Shower The Soapy Water Drips Down And Cleans That Shit!!! Shirt

If you're like most people, you probably think that washing your legs in the shower is a must. After all, you want to be clean, right? But what if we told you that you don't actually need to wash your legs in the shower? That's right, the soapy water that drips down from your body is enough to clean your legs.

The Official No, I Don't Wash My Legs In The Shower The Soapy Water Drips Down And Cleans That Shit!!! Shirt is the perfect way to show the world that you're not afraid to break the rules. This shirt is made from high-quality cotton and features a bold, eye-catching design. It's perfect for wearing to the gym, to the beach, or just around the house.So what are you waiting for? Order your Official No, I Don't Wash My Legs In The Shower The Soapy Water Drips Down And Cleans That Shit!!! Shirt today! It's the perfect way to show the world that you're not afraid to be yourself.

Vist our store at: VenusMerch

VenusMerch Contact Info

Address: 1071 Asbury St, San Jose, CA 95126, USAEmail: support@venusmerch.com

Comentarios


DON'T MISS THE FUN.

FOLLOW ME ELSEWHERE

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

SHOP MY LOOK

Chưa có thẻ nào.

POST ARCHIVE

bottom of page